Analysis 1 : Evidence

During last 7 days, I recorded all my online media use and thinking I got from while using the SNS and online media. When i heard about this assignment for the first time, i thought it’s quite interesting. Because we usually don’t recognize what we see, feel, think in the SNS. It just flows even though we spend a lot of time with it.  Actually, i wrote 6 daily notes but i couldn’t write it one for one day. It delayed according to my schedule, or fatigue, so i should have caught up with the posting.

I always use limited online media which is i usually use, such as Facebook, Naver (Korea portal web site), sometimes Youtube. Moreover, i rarely upload my posting, only read and see. It means i don’t do behavior which is called ‘publishing’. So i thought if i wrote down what i use that day, it would be all the same one. Therefore, i decided to focus on one thing i realized on that day.

To review the blog entries, for 6 days, i described about the memorable content to me and the function of that content affects to me, or someone else. Like an article, personal posting, or big community. It was very fresh to me, because this would be a chance to me that could arrange daily use of online media and what i gain from SNS. Also, through this, i could examine the personal aspect, social function, affection of its posting, and so on. It will be discussed further in next posting.

 

 

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑